To The Wind have announced plans to release their debut full-length, Empty Eyes, on May 7 via Pure Noise Records. Fans can check out the official tracklisting and album art below. Let us know what you think!

1. Balance

2. Without Warning

3. Halfhearted

4. Hollow

5. New Note

6. Collapse

7. Counterfeit

8. Truth & Consequence

9. Downpour

10. Solitary