Tom Morello announced that he’ll be releasing one more album before 2021 ends.

The Atlas Underground Flood will be the third entry in Morello’s series of collaborative albums and is a follow-up to The Atlas Underground Fire, which was released in October 2021.

Alongside the announcement, Morello dropped the singles “Human” (feat Barns Courtney), “Hard Times” (feat. Nathaniel Rateliff, Jim Jones and Chipotle Joe) and “Raising Hell” (feat. Ben Harper).

Similar to the previous albums, The Atlas Underground Flood will feature multiple artists from various genres.

Read more: IDLES' new album 'Crawler' will make you feel less alone—listen

The artists include San Holo, IDLES, Nathaniel Rateliff, X Ambassadors, Jim James, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Barns Courtney, Manchester Orchestra, Ben Harper, Alex Lifeson and more.

The album drops Dec. 3 via Mom + Pop Music and is available for preorder.

The Atlas Underground Flood tracklist:

1. “A Radical in the Family” (feat. San Holo)
2. “Human” (feat. Barns Courtney)
3. “Hard Times” (feat. Nathaniel Rateliff, Jim Jones and Chipotle Joe)
4.” You'll Get Yours” (feat. X Ambassadors)
5. “I Have Seen The Way” (feat. Alex Lifeson, Kirk Hammett and Dr. Fresch)
6. “The Lost Cause” (feat. Manchester Orchestra)
7. “The Maze” (feat. Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness)
8. “Ride At Daw” (feat. BreakCode)
9. “Raising Hell” (feat. Ben Harper)
10. “The Bachelor” (feat. IDLES)
11. “Parallels” (feat. Jim James)
12. “Warrior Spirit” (feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela)