According to a new report, Trippie Redd's highly-anticipated rock album Pegasus has leaked in its entirety.

The leak reportedly reveals the album's entire 26-song tracklisting along with various collabs with Lil Wayne, Future, Young Thug, Quavo and more.

Read more: Apparently Thanksgiving dinner-flavored candy corn is a thing now

Over the past few months, Trippie Redd has been teasing music off of his forthcoming rock album Pegasus. Back in June, he unveiled his guitar-driven anthem "Dreamer." He also released a collaboration with PARTYNEXTDOOR called "Excitement."

While releasing new music, however, Trippie Redd has had to deal with a number of leaks throughout his career. Now, it looks like his entire Pegasus album has leaked online. According to a new report, the album made its way onto the internet sometime this week.

Busta RhymesSwae Lee
Read more: “RIP Eminem” is trending on Twitter and no one really knows why

Trippie Redd has not released a statement regarding the leak. However, he did share videos of him working in the studio on Monday night to his Instagram followers. It is also unknown if this reported leak includes all of the tracks from the Pegasus deluxe edition.

Trippie Redd previously shared that the bulk of his rock-influenced songs will appear on the deluxe edition album. As well, all of the previously leaked songs will be on the Pegasus release.

It's possible Trippie Redd's team will release the full Pegasus album this Friday. Alternatively, the rapper may go back into the studio and record an entirely new record.

Do you plan to listen to the leaked Pegasus album? Or will you wait for the official release? Let us know in the comments below.