Vanna announce new album, release date

After signing with Pure Noise Records last month and entering the studio with producer Will Putney, Boston hardcore act Vanna have now officially announced their fifth full-length album and Pure Noise-debut, VOID. The album will be released on June 17; you can check out the tracklisting and artwork below. Let us know what you think.

Read a statement from vocalist Davey Muise:

“One of the things we love most about music is the freedom to try new things and mess around with new sounds and bring different elements into play. We've gotten to work with such amazing producers and engineers in the past. As we started looking towards our future and what we wanted to capture with a new record we started jamming some of out favorite sounding records of late and they all had one common denominator- Will Putney.”

VOID Tracklisting:
2. Toxic Pretender
3. Holy Hell
4. Digging
5. Yuth Decay
6. Personal Cross
7. Humaphobia
8. Piss Up A Rope
9. Pornocopia
10. All American’t
11. Bienvenue