In this video track by track, Tear Out The Heart vocalist Tyler Konersman dives into the meaning behind the band’s new album, Dead, Everywhere. He speaks on five tracks—“Boiled Nails,” “Breaking Through,” “Viking Funeral,” “You Are No King” and “Error.”

Dead, Everywhere will be released Jan. 27 on Victory Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. You can catch the band on tour this month in support of the album. (See dates below.) If you missed it, hear their newest single, “I’ve Got Secrets.”

January 23 – Clarksburg, WV @ The Main Street Café
January 24 – Dayton, OH @ Rockstar Pro Arena
January 26 – Lansing, MI @ The Loft At Harem
January 27 – Columbus, OH @ Double Happiness
January 28 – Lakewood, OH @ The Foundry 
January 29 – Chicago, IL @ Reggie’s Rock Club
January 30 – Lacrosse, WI @ The Warehouse
January 31 – St Louis, MO @ The Ready Room