[Photo credit: Ron Claus]

Yellowcard performed four songs at the 2016 Alternative Press Music Awards, including “Ocean Avenue” with Pierce The Veil frontman Vic Fuentes.

Read more: Yellowcard to break up following new album, world tour

They also played “Only One” with Bradley Walden of Emarosa, “Lights And Sounds” with Eddy Brewerton of Moose Blood and their new song, “Rest In Peace.”

Before their performance, Yellowcard received the Vans Off The Wall Award presented by State Champs.

Watch more: APMAs 2014: All Time Low perform with members of Yellowcard, New Found Glory