It's been some time since we've heard from We Are The In Crowd—but our wait is finally over.

Members Tay Jardine, Cameron Hurley and Mike Ferri have formed the new outfit Sainte. Check out the vibrant song teaser below, and be sure to let us know what you think in the comments!

Read more: Watch We Are The In Crowd perform 2011 AP Sessions

We Are The In Crowd's last release, Weird Kids, dropped in February 2014 via Hopeless Records. In May 2015, the band announced they finished what was thought to be their third studio album.

This March, We Are The In Crowd resurfaced in an interview with frontwoman Jardine, who spoke of a new project. The band later clarified in a statement that We Are The In Crowd is not done—instead on a break. Read that statement here. We Are The In Crowd members Jordan Eckes (vocalist and guitarist) and Rob Chianelli (drummer) did not continue on to Sainte.

We Are The In Crowd formed in 2009 and released two records—Weird Kids and Best Intentions (2011)along with an EP, Guaranteed To Disagree (2010).

Watch more: Two-Minute Warning: We Are The In Crowd