Weatherbox have premiered a new song titled, "Pagan Baby." The track appears on the band's upcoming release, Flies In All Directions. The album is due out on May 13 via Favorite Gentlemen/Triple Crown Records. Pre-orders are available here. Fans can listen to the track on MTV Buzzworthy or below. Let us know what you think!

In addition, the tracklisting for Flies In All Directions can also be seen below:

01) Pagan Baby

02) Bring Us The Head Of Weatherbox

03) The Fresh Prints Of Bill Ayers

04) Bathin' In The Fuss

05) Radio Hive

06) The Devil And Whom?

07) Dark All Night For Us

08) Drag Out

09) The Drones

10) Ghost Malls

11) Kick-Flips

12) The Last White Lighter

13) Love Me A Good Microcosm