It’s official. Fans aren’t only getting a collaboration between WILLOW and Avril Lavigne on WILLOW’s upcoming album, lately I feel EVERYTHING, but fans are also getting a collaboration between WILLOW, Lavigne and blink-182’s Travis Barker. The three teamed up for the song “G R O W.”

“G R O W” is the second song Barker appears on in lately I feel EVERYTHING, the first being the angsty opening track, “t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l.” And if the massive success of “t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l” is any indication of what we can expect (the song appears in over 364,000 TikTok videos alone), “G R O W” is going to be a certifiable banger. 

Read more: Director Erik Rojas talks creativity in film, working with Waterparks and more

WILLOW announced the 11-song tracklist for lately I feel EVERYTHING on her Instagram with a video, matching previous announcements about the album.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ∴ WILLOW ∴ (@willowsmith)

Ayla Tesler-Mabe, Tierra Whack and Cherry Glazerr will also appear on WILLOW’s highly anticipated fifth record, which is set to release July 16 through MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation/Polydor.

Ahead of her recent cover story with Alternative Press, WILLOW set the tone for the sort of musical experimentation that might come with the new album. The artist suggested that genre-mixing was par for the course in 2021.

“I feel like in some cases genre can be helpful because it is historical, and the only reason why we’re seeing so much genre-mixing today is because it’s 2021 and so much has evolved,” WILLOW says. “I feel like it’s really case by case, but overall, I’m all for getting rid of the categories and just doing whatever you feel. But sometimes when I’m conceptualizing things, I do need to know each different kind of genre that I’m going to be nodding to—like laying out a road map that’s specifically for me.”

Read more: POORSTACY’s claustrophobic “Children Of The Dark” video is here—watch

In addition to “t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l,” WILLOW released “Lipstick” ahead of the album in June. You can watch the visual for the song below to get excited for the upcoming release.

lately I feel EVERYTHING tracklisting:

1. “t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l” (feat. Travis Barker)
2. “FUCK You"
3. “Gaslight” (feat. Travis Barker)
4. “don’t SAVE ME”
5. “naïve”
6. “Lipstick”
7. “Come Home” (feat. Ayla Tesler-Mabe)
8. “4ever”
9. “XTRA” (feat. Tierra Whack)
10. “G R O W” (feat. Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker)
11. “¡BREAKOUT!” (feat. Cherry Glazerr)