Witch Fever have announced their debut album, Congregation. Additionally, the band released the title track and an accompanying music video.

Congregation is set to release Oct. 21 via Music For Nations.

Read more: Here’s My Chemical Romance’s setlist from the first night of their 2022 tour

The Laurence Warder– and Sam O’Leary-directed visual sees the band surrounded by draped cloths and burning candles as lights rapidly strobe, throwing shadows left and right.

“Congregation” possesses a muted energy that thrums just below the surface of the track. During the chorus, Amy Walpole‘s vocals bring this intensity forward, making its presence undeniable.

In a press release, Walpole shares the band’s feelings about Congregation.

 “As our first album, we’re really excited to just get it out there,” she says. “We feel that it’s a step above what we’ve done before, as we had a chance to experiment with sound and structure. It was our first opportunity to explore writing a body of work, which was challenging.”

Witch Fever will also open for My Chemical Romance May 19 at Milton Keynes.

Check out the “Congregation” video and tour dates below.

Congregation tracklisting

1. “Blessed Be Thy”
2. “Beauty and Grace”
3. “At The Core”
4. “Congregation”
5. “Deadlights”
6. “Market”
7. “I Saw You Dancing”
8. “Snare”
9. “Bloom”
10. “Sour”
11. “Bloodlust”
12. “Slow Burn”
13. “12”

Witch Fever 2022 tour dates

05/19 – Milton Keynes, UK @ Stadium MK
05/23 – Brighton, UK @ Green Door Store
05/24 – Bristol, UK @ Strange Brew 
05/25 – Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen
05/26 – Glasgow, UK @ King Tuts
05/29 – Margate, UK @ Elsewhere
06/24 – Manchester, UK @ Outbreak Festival
07/07 – Cheltenham, UK @ 2000Trees
08/26 – Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
08/27 – Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival