XO, the side project of Say Anything guitarists Jake and Jeff Turner, have released a new lyric video for their song "Coast."

"Coast" will appear on the group's debut full-length, Heart, due out Feb. 4 via Max Bemis' Rory Records imprint of Equal Vision. The album was recorded with Say Anything bandmate Parker Case at the Hurley Studios in Costa Mesa, Calif.

Watch the lyric video below:

And here's the artowrk and tracklisting for Heart:

1. Instrumental 2 

2. Waste 

3. Sweet 

4. Coast 

5. Death 

6. Crazy 

7. Fault 

8. Voice 

9. Helll 

10. Never 

11. Heart

"Fault" was previously released as a 7-inch, with b-side "No Feeling." 

XO have currently not announced tour plans for 2014 but, with a new Say Anything album nearing completion, the Turners are likely to hit the road in support of both albums in the coming months.