Youth In Revolt have teamed up with members of both Ice Nine Kills and Chasing Safety for a new Christmas song, titled "Where You Belong." You can check out the track, along with an accompanying music video below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Youth In Revolt's debut EP, Love Is A Liar's Game, was released earlier this year via Outerloop Records.