Yesterday, The Maine released their live/behind-the-scenes DVD An Acoustic Evening With The Maine. The DVD features live footage from their hometown show on their recent all-acoustic tour, behind-the-scenes video and documentary-style interviews. 

Check out their performance of “White Walls” from the DVD exclusively here on APTV and head to the 81 Twenty Three store to pick up your copy, which is available starting at only $5.99. 

Scene Listing:
1. I'm Sorry 
2. My Heroine
3. You Left Me
4. Raining In Paris
5. Like We Did
6. Run
7. Inside Of You
8. White Walls
9. These Four Words
10. Growing Up
11. Lovely Sad
12. Take Me Dancing
13. Color
14. One Pack Of Smokes

Deluxe Edition (Also Includes)
15. Into Your Arms 
16. Right Girl
17. Fan Interviews
18. The Venue (Bonus Interview Question)