Today we've got an exclusive premiere of In Dying Arms' newest track, “Bathed In Salt,” via lyric video. Based on the recent “bath salts” zombie stories, the track digs in deep with some heavy grooves and guttural vocals, including an appearance from Attilla vocalist Chris Fronzak. 

We can also exclusively reveal that the band will be releasing their newest studio album, Boundaries, on September 25 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. The record was produced by Stephen Hawkes (Chelsea Grin, Closure In Moscow) and features 10 gut-busting melodic deathcore bangerspi. The band will be hitting the road the rest of the summer with acts like King Conquer, Bermuda, the Devastated, and The Last Ten Seconds of Life. Check out the artwork and track list to the album below. You can pre-order the record on MerchNOW today.

1. Second Best
2. Running Out Of Time
3. The Core Of My Existence
4. Bathed In Salt
5. Horizons
6. Blind To the Truth
7. My Rise and Fall
8. Dominus
9. GOREgeous
10. 11:11