Last year on the APMAs red carpet, our hosts CM Punk and Juliet Simms spoke to APMAs nominees, performers and presenters to see who they thought should receive future APMAs Icon Awards.

See what Beartooth, Korn, Hayley Williams & Chad Gilbert and last year’s winner Joan Jett thought!

Tickets are still available for the 2015 APMAs where you can watch our 2015 Icon recipients X be honored!