Narrows (the noisy hardcore supergroup featuring past and present members of Botch, Some Girls, These Arms Are Snakes, and more) have premiered the first track from their to-be-released debut full-length, New Distances.

You can listen to the song, "Chambered," right here by clicking on the appropriate audio player.

The full record comes out on Deathwish, Inc. sometime in early 2009 and will be available in vinyl, CD and digital formats. The band put out a self-titled 7" EP earlier this year.