Taking Back Sunday’s announce special 20th anniversary tour
[Photo by: Natalie Escobedo]

Papa Roach announced a new Christmas merch—plus, don’t miss out on Puppy’s new song “World Stands Still.” Check out the news you might have missed today below!

1. Trophy Eyes share new music video

Trophy Eyes shared a new music video for their song “Lavender Bay.” The song comes from their latest album The American Dream, available for purchase here. The band are gearing up for a U.S. tour with co-headliner Seaway. They will be supported by Can’t Swim, Microwave and Hot Mulligan. Tickets are available here.

Read more: iDKHOW merch guy allegedly steals Waterparks’ cash, updated

11/15 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Teragram Ballroom
11/16 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
11/17 – Mesa, AZ @ Nile Half House
11/19 – Dallas, TX @ RBC
11/20 – Austin, TX @ Come and Take It
11/21 – Houston, TX @ Studio at Warehouse Live
11/23 – Atlanta, GA @The Masquerade
11/24 – Orlando, FL @ Soundbar Orlando
11/25 – Margate, FL @ O’Malley’s
11/27 – Greensboro, NC @ The Blind Tiger
11/28 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
11/29 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
11/30 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
12/01 – New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge
12/02 – Toronto, ON @ The Opera House
12/04 – Buffalo, NY @ Rec Room
12/05 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick
12/06 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
12/07 – Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
12/08 – St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
12/09 – Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom
12/11 – Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre
12/12 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
12/14 – Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
12/15 – Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre
12/17 – Sacramento, CA @ Holy Diver
12/18 – Berkeley, CA @ Cornerstone Bakery

2. Papa Roach announce Christmas sweater merch

Papa Roach are getting fans ready for the Christmas season with brand-new pizza Christmas sweaters. The group make pizza puns out of their hit “Last Resort.” The front of the sweater reads “Cut my life into pizzas,” while the back reads “This is my plastic fork.” Each sweater costs $74.99. The store only stocked 300 sweaters, so get yours here.

3. Puppy share new music video

Puppy shared a new music video for their song “World Stands Still.” The track comes from their upcoming album The Goat due out Jan. 25. The video follows the day of a goblin girl and her acts of rebellion.

4. The Interrupters announce 2019 tour

The Interrupters have been touring in support of their latest Fight The Good Fight, and it looks like that will continue into the new year. Tickets go onsale Friday at 10 a.m. local time. Check out the new dates below and their full route here.

02/27 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren
03/01 Dallas, TX Trees
03/02 Houston, TX Warehouse Live
03/03 Austin, TX Mohawk Austin
03/04 New Orleans, LA House of Blues New Orleans
03/07 Destin, FL Club LA
03/08 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
03/09 Tampa, FL The Orpheum
03/10 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
03/12 Richmond, VA The National
03/14 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston w/ Dropkick Murphys
03/15 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Asbury Park
03/16 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
03/17 New York, NY Irving Plaza
03/19 Quebec City, Canada Imperial Bell
03/20 Montréal, Canada Club Soda
03/22 Toronto, Canada Danforth Music Hall
03/23 London, Canada London Music Hall
03/24 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
03/28 Millvale, PA Mr. Smalls Theatre
03/29 Indianapolis, IN Old National Centre
03/30 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago
04/01 St. Louis, MO Delmar Hall
04/02 Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall
04/03 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
04/05 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
04/06 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot

5. Taking Back Sunday announce 20-year anniversary album

Taking Back Sunday will be releasing an album celebrating their 20 years as a band. Aptly titled Twenty, the album will include tracks from all of their full-lengths as well as two new ones, “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan.” The album streets Jan. 11, and preorder bundles are available now.

The band are also heading out on a 20-year anniversary tour with support from the Maine and Frank Iero. Dates and tickets are available here. Check out Twenty’s full tracklisting below.

1. “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)”
2. “You’re So Last Summer”
3. “Timberwolves At New Jersey”
4. “A Decade Under The Influence”
5. “Set Phasers To Stun”
6. “One-Eighty By Summer”
7. “Liar (It Takes One To Know One)”
8. “MakeDamnSure”
9. “What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?”
10. “My Blue Heaven”
11. “Sink Into Me”
12. “Everything Must Go”
13. “Faith (When I Let You Down)”
14. “Call Me In The Morning”
15. “Flicker, Fade”
16. “Better Homes And Gardens”
17. “Tidal Wave”
18. “You Can’t Look Back”
19. “Call Come Running”
20. “All Ready To Go”
21. “A Song For Dan”