Plain White T's have resigned to Fearless Records and released a new track, "Land Of The Living."

It comes with a video centered on virtual reality.

Read more: “Pause” your life for this new Plain White T’s single (exclusive)

The Illinois natives originally signed to Fearless Records in the early 2000s. It was there that they would release their third album, All That We Needed, which featured "Hey There Delilah."

However, "Hey There Delilah" was re-recorded for the band's fourth album, Every Second Counts—their debut on Hollywood Records. "Hey There Delilah" went on to receive two Grammy nominations. Every Second Counts was certified gold.

Their fifth album, Big Bad World, had two singles in the Top 40: "1, 2, 3, 4" and "Natural Disaster." The Wonders Of The Younger and the Should've Gone To Bed EP followed.

After they left Hollywood Records, Plain White T's self-released American Nights in 2015, which frontman Tom Higgenson called "a disaster" to Billboard.

Yet, their big announcements today seem to signal a new era, starting with "Land Of The Living."

What do you think of the track? Check it out below.