No Devotion, fronted by Thursday’s Geoff Rickly, are teaming up with AP to bring you an exclusive rooftop performance from Germany. Watch as the band play four songs—“Addition,” “Stay,” “10,000 Summer,” “Permanent Sunlight”—for

The band’s debut LP, Permanence, came out this year via Collect Records. (Get it here.)

Watch more Videos from No Devotion