kayzo, kyle pavone, underoath
[Picture L-R: Underoath/Nick Fancher, Kyle Pavone, Kayzo]

Kyle Pavone, Underoath, more featured on new Kayzo album

Kayzo has announced his forthcoming album featuring collaborations with We Came As Roman‘s late vocalist Kyle Pavone, Of Mice & Men, Underoath and more.

Check out the full tracklist of collabs below!

Read more: A Day To Remember announce the Degenerates tour with stacked lineup

Today, the producer and DJ announced his new album, Unleashed, slated to be released Aug. 14 via Ultra Music.

The album is referred to as a “genre hybrid” featuring collabs with some incredible artists throughout the scene.

Included on the record will be the previously released “Up In Flames” featuring Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low and “Cruel Love” with shYbeast and Frank Zummo.

You can check out the full tracklist of collabs below!

Unleashed tracklist:

  1. “Alone” w/ Our Last Night
  2. “Before the Storm” w/ BlesstheFall
  3. “Up In Flames” ft. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low
  4. “Monster” w/ TYNAN ft. Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire
  5. “Dark Skies” w/ ALRT
  6. “Lost” ft. xo Sad
  7. “LA Never Says Goodbye” w/ ARMNHMR ft. Kyle Pavone
  8. “ARK” w/ 1788-L
  9. “Antidance” w/ K?D
  10. “Night Terror” w/ Yultron ft. Of Mice & Men
  11. “Wasted Space” w/ Underoath
  12. “Wait It Out” ft. Micah Martin
  13. “Fight For Love” ft. Micah Martin
  14. “Our Times Run Out” ft. Boys Of Fall
  15. “Cruel Love” ft. shYbeast & Frank Zummo

Kayzo’s forthcoming album is currently available for pre-order. You can snag it for yourself, here.

More on Kayzo

Last month, the DJ/producer released the video for his collab, “Cruel Love.”

The video portrays I See Stars frontman Devin Oliver, the creative mind behind shYbeast, battling inner demons in a flashing, nervewracking slew of intense visuals.

Kayzo credited his creative partners when discussing the track, dedicating its deep-cutting message to anyone who needs to be picked up.

“I’ve known Devin and Frank for a while now and these two have been some of the most genuine, hard-working, like-minded friends I have had the pleasure of working with,” Kayzo says. “We collectively wrote ‘Cruel Love’ to help anyone out there going through shit and having a hard time. We hope you use this song to heal whatever wound you may have left open.”

You can watch the official video below.

What do you think of Kayzo’s stacked list of collabs? Sound off in the comments below!

See more: 30 albums turning 10 in 2019

[envira-gallery id=”197607″]