You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. Scroll to the end and check out our Spotify Discover playlist, featuring these tracks and more!

In return, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: twenty one pilots reveal details about their next album
1. K.Flay – “Bad Vibes”

Despite the name, K.Flay’s delivers a song filled with synths and a catchy chorus with “Bad Vibes.” Inspired by her best friend having a baby, the track is an ode to everyone that it’s OK not to be happy all the time, but you also shouldn’t put yourself in situations with negative energy. You can stream the single here.

2. LÉON – “Come Home To Me”

Accompanied by a soft piano accompaniment, LÉON sweetly croons a ballad addressing the need for a love that has left to “come home.” The track is featured on her debut, self-titled album which was released today and available to stream and purchase here.   

3. Heart Attack Man – “Fake Blood”

Heart Attack Man prove they are worth more than an overpriced beanie with “Fake Blood.” The track is slower, more laid-back and contains a prominent bass line that drives the rest of the group. The track will appear on an album of the same name, which is out April 19 on You Did This/Triple Crown Records. They’ll be going on tour with Seaway and Young Culture later this spring. Tickets can be found here.  

4. Zero – “Leave The Light On”

Starting soft, Zero’s “Leave The Light On” is dynamic and leaves the listener’s heart hurting as the vocalist goes into a tumultuous chorus about not knowing if he’ll make it home. Co-written by grandson, the track will be featured on his upcoming EP.  The track is available to stream on SoundCloud and Spotify.

5.  Glass Hands – “Reasons To Stay”

In an energetic and hard-hitting new track, “Reasons To Stay” is powerful statement of pain. Containing emotive lyrics such as “You’re searching for reasons to say ‘I can’t find a reason to stay here,’” Glass Hands pull off a raw track about how mental illness can affect a relationship. They’ll be embarking on tour March 8 with VRSTY and Levels. Tickets can be found here.

6. NORMUNDY – “Out Of My Head”

NORMUNDY combine rap and rock in their newest release “Out Of My Head.” Giving emphasis on different elements of depression but never abandoning the thought that self-criticism is your worst enemy, they deliver a high-powered performance. The band are going on tour late this month. Tickets are available on their website.

7. Slow Caves – “Falling Through The Clouds”

Featuring distorted guitars and hypnotic vocals, Slow Caves take  listeners through a trip with “Falling Through The Clouds.” The single will be included in their debut album Falling, out March 22 via Old Flame Records. They’re currently on a headline tour across North America, and tickets and dates can be found here.   

8. Sleep Talk – “Everything In Colour”

Sleep Talk flawlessly merge pop punk with post-hardcore elements in “Everything In Colour.” The track’s perfect for those who want to start exploring heavy music but don’t wish to dive into the deep end. The single is their title track for their upcoming album which will be released May 3, and preorders are available here.

9. Homesafe – “Save Me”

Homesafe combine touching lyrics with bright riffs and upbeat drums in “Save Me,” making a sad song sound less dismal while maintaining the message of the song: You are not alone. They’re currently on the road supporting Can’t Swim. Tickets are available here.

10. BANNERS – Got It In You”

BANNERS’ “Got It In You,”an acoustic track, is as beautiful as it is moving. It’s a pleasant reminder that no matter what’s going on, you have the ability to persevere. The single is available for purchase and streaming here.

See more: 10 surprising artists you won’t believe appeared on AP’s cover

[envira-gallery id="194356"]